Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - North Shore Crossing

5 rating

Excellent style, great service, very professional

3 rating

Haircut was great. Staff was a little unfriendly.

5 rating

The Sports clips in Brandon MS near the Reservoir was a refreshing experience. They were taking the current normal of social distancing seriously and the staff was pleasant and skilled. This will be my new regular shop.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
David D. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent style, great service, very professional"

3
India M. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Haircut was great. Staff was a little unfriendly."

5
Monty M. | May 25, 2020 Google

" The Sports clips in Brandon MS near the Reservoir was a refreshing experience. They were taking the"

5
J S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Tamia is a excellent stylist . She took her time and was perfect. I would recommend her and Sport Cl"

5
Greg P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I don't know why I wasted time going to the Lakeland store. Much better atmosphere and service at th"

1
Beverly W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Kocha is no longer there. The people there are rude and obnoxious. We came from out of town to get h"

5
Debbie H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Minimal wait time, knowledgeable stylist, great haircut."

5
Clinton W. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut. Timely, reasonably priced, and efficient."

5
William B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"My haircutter is TY at North shore. That lady knows how to make it right. She is an asset to Sport C"

5
Michael S. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place love my stylist"