Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - North Shore Crossing

1 rating

Kocha is no longer there. The people there are rude and obnoxious. We came from out of town to get haircut. We called they pretended to be Kocha. When we got there they said she don?t work here no mo!!

5 rating

Minimal wait time, knowledgeable stylist, great haircut.

5 rating

Always a good haircut. Timely, reasonably priced, and efficient.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Beverly W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Kocha is no longer there. The people there are rude and obnoxious. We came from out of town to get h"

5
Debbie H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Minimal wait time, knowledgeable stylist, great haircut."

5
Clinton W. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut. Timely, reasonably priced, and efficient."

5
William B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"My haircutter is TY at North shore. That lady knows how to make it right. She is an asset to Sport C"

5
Michael S. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place love my stylist"

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Great service for a great price. Will be going back for sure."

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I was referred here by a friend, and I'll definitely be referring my friends as well. Fantastic serv"

5
Kate W. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"Ty did an excellent job cutting my son's hair! Just what he wanted and the fresh cut looks fantastic"

4
Stacy F. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Great place for relaxing haircut. Friendly staff. Usually a little bit of a wait but not bad. Open M"

5
Lisa R. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Gave my son his first scalp massage, cutest cut and blue hair gel. He loved it so much went back nex"