Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - North Shore Crossing

5 rating

Great place love my stylist

5 rating

Great service for a great price. Will be going back for sure.

5 rating

I was referred here by a friend, and I'll definitely be referring my friends as well. Fantastic service. Fast, friendly, professional, and you really can't beat the price for the value. Quick shoutout to Ty for a great job.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place love my stylist"

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Great service for a great price. Will be going back for sure."

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I was referred here by a friend, and I'll definitely be referring my friends as well. Fantastic serv"

5
Kate W. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"Ty did an excellent job cutting my son's hair! Just what he wanted and the fresh cut looks fantastic"

4
Stacy F. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Great place for relaxing haircut. Friendly staff. Usually a little bit of a wait but not bad. Open M"

5
Lisa R. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Gave my son his first scalp massage, cutest cut and blue hair gel. He loved it so much went back nex"

5
john d. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Ask for Melissa, she was awesome."

5
Jane B. | July 9, 2019 Facebook

"I love my job, I am a stylist.."

4
Jackie A. | May 26, 2019 Google

"See Diamond"

5
Wayne C. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Ty is an excellent stylist. She will notblet you leave until you are happy. I gladly drive 50 plus m"