Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - North Shore Crossing

5 rating

Tamia is a excellent stylist . She took her time and was perfect. I would recommend her and Sport Clips to anyone. AA++

5 rating

I don't know why I wasted time going to the Lakeland store. Much better atmosphere and service at this one.

1 rating

Kocha is no longer there. The people there are rude and obnoxious. We came from out of town to get haircut. We called they pretended to be Kocha. When we got there they said she don?t work here no mo!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
J S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Tamia is a excellent stylist . She took her time and was perfect. I would recommend her and Sport Cl"

5
Greg P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I don't know why I wasted time going to the Lakeland store. Much better atmosphere and service at th"

1
Beverly W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Kocha is no longer there. The people there are rude and obnoxious. We came from out of town to get h"

5
Debbie H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Minimal wait time, knowledgeable stylist, great haircut."

5
Clinton W. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut. Timely, reasonably priced, and efficient."

5
William B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"My haircutter is TY at North shore. That lady knows how to make it right. She is an asset to Sport C"

5
Michael S. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place love my stylist"

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I was referred here by a friend, and I'll definitely be referring my friends as well. Fantastic serv"

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Great service for a great price. Will be going back for sure."

5
Kate W. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"Ty did an excellent job cutting my son's hair! Just what he wanted and the fresh cut looks fantastic"