Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - North Shore Crossing

1 rating

The worst haircut I got in my entire life. They spent only 3 minutes cutting the hair, were rude, left a basically a huge stand of hair that was missed. The whole haircut was uneven and horrible. Will never come back here.

4 rating
  • 05/15/21
  • MSconfederate d. Google

Great place for relaxing haircut. Friendly staff. Usually a little bit of a wait but not bad. Open Monday's too.best place on the rez area for fast, friendly, stylish haircut

5 rating

Excellent style, great service, very professional

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
IceColdCat | July 14, 2021 Google

" The worst haircut I got in my entire life. They spent only 3 minutes cutting the hair, were rude, l"

4
MSconfederate d. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Great place for relaxing haircut. Friendly staff. Usually a little bit of a wait but not bad. Open "

5
David D. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent style, great service, very professional"

3
India M. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Haircut was great. Staff was a little unfriendly."

5
Monty M. | May 25, 2020 Google

" The Sports clips in Brandon MS near the Reservoir was a refreshing experience. They were taking the"

5
J S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Tamia is a excellent stylist . She took her time and was perfect. I would recommend her and Sport Cl"

5
Greg P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I don't know why I wasted time going to the Lakeland store. Much better atmosphere and service at th"

1
Beverly W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Kocha is no longer there. The people there are rude and obnoxious. We came from out of town to get h"

5
Debbie H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Minimal wait time, knowledgeable stylist, great haircut."

5
Clinton W. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut. Timely, reasonably priced, and efficient."