Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - North Shore Crossing

5 rating

The Sports clips in Brandon MS near the Reservoir was a refreshing experience. They were taking the current normal of social distancing seriously and the staff was pleasant and skilled. This will be my new regular shop.

5 rating

Tamia is a excellent stylist . She took her time and was perfect. I would recommend her and Sport Clips to anyone. AA++

5 rating

I don't know why I wasted time going to the Lakeland store. Much better atmosphere and service at this one.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Monty M. | May 25, 2020 Google

" The Sports clips in Brandon MS near the Reservoir was a refreshing experience. They were taking the"

5
J S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Tamia is a excellent stylist . She took her time and was perfect. I would recommend her and Sport Cl"

5
Greg P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I don't know why I wasted time going to the Lakeland store. Much better atmosphere and service at th"

1
Beverly W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Kocha is no longer there. The people there are rude and obnoxious. We came from out of town to get h"

5
Debbie H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Minimal wait time, knowledgeable stylist, great haircut."

5
Clinton W. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut. Timely, reasonably priced, and efficient."

5
William B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"My haircutter is TY at North shore. That lady knows how to make it right. She is an asset to Sport C"

5
Michael S. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place love my stylist"

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I was referred here by a friend, and I'll definitely be referring my friends as well. Fantastic serv"

5
Matt H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Great service for a great price. Will be going back for sure."